Barking Brown

Grace Hat

Oversized Straw Hat

Grace Hat

Brooklyn is the best borough not only because we have the best neighborhoods for actual living, but we have cool shops like Barking Brown on Myrtle Ave (take the B38 bus from Dekalb Ave & Fulton Street) in Fort Greene.  Now, I have known about this place for some time and just got around to sharing it with you.  But, here it is.  These are some of my favorite items that are beautiful and incredibly creative.  In fact, my wonderful GREEN (and I mean, Green) bag was purchased from here, in addition to some other jewelry pieces.  So, check it out.

This is part of my new series of Stuff I Like.  Every now and then, I will point out stuff I like hoping you like it, too.  Just sharing the love.

Leave a Reply

